About Us
Public Notice
Disclaimer
Photo Gallery
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR
GVR






Area Offices

BHOPAL
Ms. Hemlata Verma
Designation : Incharge(Quality Control Lab)
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd., 48-49, Sector B, Industrial Estate, Bhopal-462023 (MP)
Phone : 0755-2580271 (O) 9981992165 (M)
FAX : 0755-2580271
E-mail : rm.bhopal@indiaseeds.com, nscbhopal@gmail.com
Sh. Lakhan Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Sahkari Gin, Shamlaji Road, Himmatnagar 383001 (Gujrat)
Phone :02772-245517(O), 9375288284 (M)
FAX : 02772-245517
E-mail : himmatnagar@indiaseeds.com, nschmt@gmail.com
Sh. Mukesh Jat
Designation : Incharge Gujrat
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Opp. New Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad-380016 (Gujrat)
Phone :0791-22861156 (O) 7600021670 (M)
FAX :079-22869117
E-mail : ahmedabad@indiaseeds.com, nscahd@gmail.com
Sh. Hemraj Yadav
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd. 48-49, Sector B, Industrial Area, Govindpura, Bhopal 462023 (MP)
Phone :0755-2600276 (O) 9981120016 (M))
FAX : 0755-2580638
E-mail :govindpura@indiaseeds.com, nscgovindpura@gmail.com
Sh. Y.K Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., E-112/113, Industrial Area, Sanwer Road, Indore-452003 (MP)
Phone :0731-2720211 (O) 9993003714 (M)
FAX : 0731-2454391, 4020212
E-mail : indore@indiaseeds.com, nscindore@gmail.com
Sh. Roop Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Devendrapura, Mauranipur Road, Niwari-472442, Dt. Tikamgarh (MP)
Phone :07680-232384 (O) 08349248480 (M)
FAX : 07680-232504
E-mail : niwari@indiaseeds.com, nscniwari@gmail.com
Sh. Mahender Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address :National Seeds Corporation Ltd., 32/1068 Shyam Nagar, Indra Chowk, Raipur-492006 (Chattishgarh)
Phone :0771-22861156 (O) 7600021670 (M)
FAX :0771-22869117
E-mail : raipur@indiaseeds.com, nscraipur@gmail.com

 

BANGALORE
Sh. T A Govindaraju
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., No. UAS Campus, Hebbal, Bangalore-560 024
Phone :080-23511311 (O) 9900247935 (M)
FAX : 080-23410328
E-mail : hebbal@indiaseeds.com
Sh. M. Sambi Reddy
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., No. 732-A, Guggarahati, Bellary Bangalore Road, Bellary-583102
Phone :08392-2501781 (O) 9900247941 (M)
FAX : 08392-2501781
E-mail : bellary@indiaseeds.com
Shri S.N.Yaligar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd. D-2, APMC Shopping Complex, P.B.Road, Davanagere-577022
Phone :08192-250177 (O) 9900247938 (M)
FAX : 08392-250177
E-mail : bellary@indiaseeds.com
Sh. R. K. Dhar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., No. 108/10, Nadakatti Building, Soundathi Road, Dharwar 580001
Phone :0836-2748148(O) 9900247940(M)\
FAX : 0836-2748148
E-mail : : dharwar@indiaseeds.com
Sh. G.Subramanayam
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., No.: 159, 4 th Cross, A- Block, APMC Complex, Bandipalya, Mysore-570024
Phone 0821-2489993 (O) 9900247936(M)
FAX : 0821-2489993
E-mail : mysore@indiaseeds.com
Dr. Neeraj Yadav
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Doddamandiganahalli, Kandali Post, Hassan-573217
Phone :08172-256328(0) 9900205464 (M)
FAX : 08172-249238, 269807
E-mail : Hassan@indiaseeds.com
Shri D.P. Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Devihosur Village & Post, Haveri-581110
Phone :08375-293111(0) 9900247939(M)
FAX : 08375-235219
E-mail : haveri@indiaseeds.com
Sh. N. Venkate Gowda
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Gunj Road, Raichur-584102
Phone :08532-233924(O) 9900247942(M)
FAX : 08532-235062
E-mail : raichur@indiaseeds.com
 
 
CHANDIGARH
Shri Surender Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., A-2, Focal Point, Dabwali Road, Bhatinda- 151006
Phone :0164-2280346(0) 08427455266(M)
FAX : 0164-2280346
E-mail : bhatinda@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Raj Pal Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., 15 IDC Opp Dainik Jagran Press, Delhi Road, Hissar-125001
Phone :01662-222616(0) 09996901616(M)
FAX : 01662-222616
E-mail : hissar@indiaseeds.com
Shri M.L. Verma
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., C 25, Focal Point, bye pass, Jalandhar- 144004
Phone :0181-2602162(0) 08283805225(M)
FAX : 0181-2601535
E-mail : Jalandhar@indiaseeds.com
Sh. MC Rohella
Designation : Liaison Officer
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., C/O M/s Narula Rice & Genl. Mills, Hansi Road, Karnal-132001
Phone :0184-20184-2272127(O) 09896355258(M)
FAX : 0184-2272127
E-mail : karnal@indiaseeds.com
 
CHENNAI
Sh. B. Suresh kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 56-E, SIDCO Indl. Estate, Opposite Elgi Equipments, Kurchi Coimbatore- 641021
Phone :0422-2673415(O)9895014019(M)
FAX : 0422-2673415, 2670590
E-mail : coimbatore@indiaseeds.com
Sh. M. Venkatesh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. B-1,B-2,SIDCO indl. Estate, Kappalur, Madurai- 625006
Phone :0452-2482878(O)9500031862(M)
FAX : 0452-2482878
E-mail : madurai@indiaseeds.com

Sh. B. Suresh Kumar

Designation : Area Manager (Sales Counter)
Address :National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Charring Cross, Ootacamund- 643001
Phone :0423-2442572(O) 9500031863(M)
FAX : 0423-2442572
E-mail :ooty@indiaseeds.com
Sh. B. Suresh Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address :National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Behind ITI Kanjicode West (PO) Palakkad- 678623, Kerala
Phone :0491-2566414(O) 9895014019(M)
FAX : 0491-2566414
E-mail : palakkad@indiaseeds.com
Sh. M. Venkatesh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., 16/1, Williams Road Cantonment, Trichy- 620001
Phone :0471-2343974(o) 9895013810(M)
FAX : 0471-2347124
E-mail : trichy@indiaseeds.com
Sh. P. Jalaja Devi Amma
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 21/75, Jayasree Building, Killipalam Road, Karamana,Thiruvananthapuram- 695002
Phone :0562-2641243 (O) 9794101995 (M)
FAX : 0562-2641243
E-mail : tym@indiaseeds.com
 
JAIPUR
Sh. Rais Abbas
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. F- 45-46, industrial Road, Parbatpur Bye Pass, Nasirabad Choraha, Ajmer-305001
Phone :0145-2695294(O) 9928006540(M)
FAX : 0145-2695988
E-mail : ajmer@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Nihal Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. A-12-13, Indl. Area, Bharatpur-321001
Phone :05644-2227513(O) 9928006541(M)
FAX : 05644-228502
E-mail : bharatpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S. K. Gupta
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Cottan Ginning Factory, Chittorgarh- 312001
Phone :01472-245087(O) 9928006542(M)
FAX : 01472-240981
E-mail : chittorgarh@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Rajendra Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. D-14,Subji Mandi (Paota) Jodhpur- 324006
Phone :0291-2545735(O) 9928006546(M)
FAX : 0291-5106623
E-mail : jodhpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Sarman Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Indraprastha Indl Area, Kota -324005
Phone :0744-2425954(O) 9928006544(M)
FAX : 0744-2410901
E-mail : kota@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Mohinder Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Krishi Upaj Mandi Samiti, Sikar
Phone :01572-245676(O) 9461567755(M)
FAX : 01572-245670
E-mail : sikar@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Sarwan Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Abohar Road, Indl. Area, Sriganganagar 335001
Phone :0154-2440232(O) 9928006545(M)
FAX : 0154-2478866
E-mail : srign@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S. K. Gupta
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Shop No 47, Block A,Krishi Upaj Mandi,Mandi Yard, Udaipur- 313001
Phone :0294-2486647(O) 9785121529(M)
FAX : 0294-2486523
E-mail : udaipur@indiaseeds.com
 
KOLKATA
Sh. Mithilesh Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. , Sector-V, Block -AQ, Plot No. -12, Saltlake City, Kolkata 700091, West Bengal
Phone :033-23671076 (O) 9831185215 (M)
FAX : 0674-2588491
E-mail : bbsr@indiaseeds.com , nsc.ao.saltlake@gmail.com
Sh. N. R. Yadav
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 150, Industrial Estate , Mancheswar Bubaneshwar-751010, Orissa
Phone :0674-2580359 (O) 9937567333 (M)
FAX : 0674-2588491
E-mail : bbsr@indiaseeds.com , nsc.bbsr@gmail.com
Sh. Mukesh Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Pradhan Building, Hakimpara Siliguri-734401 Distt. Darjeeling (W.B)
Phone :0353-2435391 (O) 9933087178 (M)
FAX : 0353-2531506
E-mail : siliguri@indiaseeds.com , siligurinsc@gmail.com nsc.slgr.ao@gmail.com
Sh. L. R. Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 6, Mile, Punjabari Road Guwahati-781037 (Assam)
Phone :0361-2332896 (O) 9954714160 (M)
FAX : 0361-2332552
E-mail : guwahati@indiaseeds.com , nsc.guwahati.ao@gmail.com
Sh. Mukesh Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 19/23, Netaji Subhash Road P.O & Distt-Malda-732101 (W.B)
Phone :03512-266020 (O) 9933087178(M)
FAX : 03512-266174
E-mail : malda@indiaseeds.com , maldansc@gmail.com
Sh. A. K. Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Vill. Kuikotha, Near B.D.O Office P.O Abash-721101 District Midnapur (W.B)
Phone :03222-275050 (O) 9933087180 (M)
FAX : 03222-264218
E-mail : midnapur@indiaseeds.com , nsc.midnapur.ao@gmail.com
Sh. P. C. Verma
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Budha Raja Distt. Sambalpur-768004 (Orissa)
Phone :0562-2641243 (O) 9937003352 (M)
FAX : 0562-2641243
E-mail : agra@indiaseeds.com , nsc.sambalpur@gmail.com
 
LUCKNOW
Sh. Y.K.Ujjawal
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Plot No B-17, UPSIDC Indl. Area Mathura Road, Sikandra Agra-282007
Phone :0562-2641243 (O) 9794101995 (M)
FAX : 0562-2641243, 0562-2641652
E-mail : agra@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Sh. Y.K.Ujjawal
Designation : Incharge
Address : Vegetable Seed Packing Centre (N) National Seeds Corpn. Ltd. Plot No B-17, UPSIDC Indl Area Mathura Road , Sikandra Agra-282007
Phone :0562-2640041 (O) 8756008003 (M)
FAX : 0562-2641243
E-mail : agra@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S.N. Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 165, Civil Lines Bareilly-243001
Phone :0581-2578087 (O) 9997460060 (M)
FAX : 0581-2511802, 0581-2578087
E-mail : bareilly@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Subhash Gupta
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Padri Bazar Near Vishwanath Cold Storage Gorakhpur-273007
Phone :0551-2282611 (O) 9793000226 (M)
FAX : 0551-2289098, 0551-2282611
E-mail : gorakhpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S. L. Bajpai
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Plot No. D-25, Site No. 1, Panki Indl. Area Kanpur-208022
Phone :0512-2691911 (O) 8853002549 (M)
FAX : 0512-2209621, 0512-2691911
E-mail : kanpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Ali Hasnain
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Western Kachehri Road Meerut-250001
Phone :0121-2642516 (O) 9997744890 (M)
FAX : 0121-2642516, 0121-2664831
E-mail : meerut@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S.N.Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Hathora Bujurg, Nr. Railway Crossing Mohmadi Road Shahjahanpur-241001
Phone :05842-209104 (O) 8953510885 (M)
FAX : 05842-224160, 05842-225546
E-mail : shahjahanpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. D.D.Saharan
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. P.O. RTC, Hempur (Via Kashipur) Distt U.S Nagar-244716
Phone :05947-223139 (O) 9997010762 (M)
FAX : 05947-223139, 05947-273087
E-mail : hempur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Desh Deepak
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Opp. State Bank of India Rudrapur-263153 Distt U.S Nagar
Phone :05944-243567 (O) 9997033567 (M)
FAX : 05944-243567, 05944-243909
E-mail : rudrapur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. R.K.Dadhich
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., C 16 Industrial Area, Ram Nagar, Varanasi- 221008
Phone :05412-269066, 2227830 (O) 9793000885(M)
FAX : 05412-269591
E-mail : varanasi@indiaseeds.com
 
PATNA
Sh. Abinav Pandey
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 2nd Floor, Shiv Shakti Complex,Bata Chowk, Madhubani- 847211
Phone : 06276-224716 (M) 9771433774 (M)
FAX : 0621-2249253
E-mail : madhubani@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Gajraj Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Near Prabhat Talkies Muzaffarpur-842001
Phone : 0621-2249253 (O) 9934014184 (M)
FAX : 0562-2641243
E-mail : muzzaffarpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. D. P. Yadav
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Market Yard, Gulab Bagh Purnea-854326
Phone : 06454-234652 (O) 9934014185 (M)
FAX : 06454-234652
E-mail : purnea@indiaseeds.com
Sh. M. S. Mathur
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Sukhdeo Nagar Ratu Road Ranchi-834005
Phone : 0651-2282851 (O) 9934014186 (M)
FAX : 0651-2282851
E-mail : ranchi@indiaseeds.com
Sh. M. M. Singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Court Compound Samastipur-848101
Phone : 06154-242844 (O) 9934014189 (M)
FAX : 06274-223835
E-mail : samastipur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Maiku Lal
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Laximpur Siwan-841226
Phone : 0562-2641243 (O) 9794101995 (M)
FAX : 06154-242844
E-mail : siwan@indiaseeds.com
 
PUNE
Sh. Layak Ram
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Ulhas Sadan, Near 3rd Birla Gate Tapadianagar Akola-444001
Phone : 0724-2420898 (O) 9960700701 (M)
FAX : 0724-2420898
E-mail : akola@indiaseeds.com
Sh. Ram Das
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. A-78, MIDC, Near Hanuman Dal Mill AMRAVATI - 444605
Phone : 0721-2521751(O) 9960700702 (M)
FAX : 0721-2521751
E-mail : amravati@indiaseeds.com
Sh. G.N.Shinde
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. F-8/2 , MIDC Area Naregaon Ltd Chikalthana Aurangabad-431210
Phone : 0240-2483278 (O) 9960700703 (M)
FAX : 0240-2483278
E-mail : aurangabad@indiaseeds.com
Sh. S.S.Chaudhary
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corporation Ltd., Plot No. 132-A, Industrial Area, Jalgaon-425001
Phone : 0257-2210744 (O) 9960700704 (M)
FAX : 0257-2210744
E-mail : jalgaon@indiaseeds.com
Sh. I. D. singh
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd.1st Floor, Adhyapak Bhawan Opp. S.T Stand. Ganesh Peth Nagpur-440018
Phone : 0712-2723191 (O) 9960700705 (M)
FAX : 0712-2772598
E-mail : nagpur@indiaseeds.com
Sh. A.M. Sutsonkar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 295-E, Cold Storage New Bombay-Agra Road Nasik-422001
Phone : 0253-2591369 (O) 9561092155 (M)
FAX : 0253-2591369
E-mail : nasik@indiaseeds.com
 
SECUNDERABAD
Sh. P Hanumantha Rao
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 17-11, Jyothinagar, Tukaramgate, North Lalaguda, Secunderabad-500017
Phone : 040-27732276 (O) 9949996843 (M)
FAX : 040-27732276
E-mail : : vpcsecunderabad@indiaseeds.com / nscvps@gmail.com
Sh. C Mallikarjuna
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Autonagar Post, Guntur-522001
Phone : 0863-2225223 (O) 9949996841 (M)
FAX : 0863-2225223
E-mail : guntur@indiaseeds.com / nscguntur@gmail.com 
Sh. R Vinod Kumar
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 3 & 4 Indl Estate, Kurnool-518003
Phone : 08518-229248 (O) 9949996842 (M)
FAX : 08518-229248
E-mail : kurnool@indiaseeds.com / amnscknl@gmail.com
Sh. P. Eswarudu
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. Koilkuntla road, Noonepally NANDYAL-518503, Distt. KURNOOL
Phone : 08514-246207 (O) 9949996844 (M)
FAX : 08514-246207
E-mail : nandyal@indiaseeds.com / nscnandyal@gmail.com
Sh. Y Vishwanatham
Designation : Area Manager
Address : National Seeds Corpn Ltd. 2-11, Madikonda Hanamkonda Mandal, WARANGAL-506142
Phone : 0870-2100005 (O) 9949996845 (M)
FAX : 0870-2455088
E-mail : warangal@indiaseeds.com / nscwarangal@gmail.com
 
Working since 1963, under the control of the Ministry of Agriculture of Government of India.
Quick Links
Contact Us
Beej Bhawan, Pusa Complex,
New Delhi-110 012, INDIA

Phone Nos :
91 011 25846292, 25846295, 25842672,
25841379, 25842383, 25843357, 25842460
Fax: +91 11 25846462, 25842904
mail : nsc@indiaseeds.com
Visitor No: . Website counter